top of page

2024 Supp Regs

2024 Championship Season

  • Round 1 - Saturday 9th March 2024

  • Round 2 - Saturday 23rd March 2024

  • Round 3 - Saturday 20th April 2024

  • Round 4 - Saturday 11th May 2024

  • Round 5 - Sunday 26th May 2024

  • Round 6 - Sunday 2nd June 2024

  • Round 7 - Sunday 30th June 2024 - Territory Cup

  • Round 8 - Saturday 3rd August 2024

  • Round 9 - Sunday 1st September 2024

  • Round 10 - Sunday 22nd September 2024

2024 NT Championship

bottom of page